Ocean Royale Guest Reviews

Fantastic value for money - would definitely return. Loved the location.

Kerry, via booking.com Reviewed: 11 Apr 2022

Exceptional. Great position, easy access to shops and beach, lovely walks, just a good place to relax.

Lee, via booking.com Reviewed: 03 Apr 2022

Amazing location and comfortable and relaxing environment. Facilities are well kept and everything you need. Will definitely stay again. Exceptional.

Melanie, via booking.com Reviewed: 30 Mar 2022

Considering we haven’t been allowed to travel for over 2 years this was just perfect. Alex and the staff were amazing! Helped with any enquiry we had. Excellent location and will definitely be back!

Jan, via booking.com Reviewed: 21 Mar 2022

Great location - an easy walk to Broadbeach Restaurants, great value for money, staff went out of their way to help us.

Leonie, via booking.com Reviewed: 18 Mar 2022

Very good stay, accommodation was just what I was looking for on the Gold Coast. The view of this hotel was in a prime location; I could see the ocean from my bedroom each morning which was amazing. The location of this hotel was also close to many popular clubs, restaurants, and shopping centres which was great for me considering my main mode of transport was Uber / bike. The pool at this hotel was also amazing. Underground secure parking was also provided alongside many helpful tourism brochures.

Makeleigh, via booking.com Reviewed: 28 Feb 2022

Unit was huge. Balconies wrapped around. View was amazing. So close to the beach and restaurants etc. Exceptional

Tammy, via booking.com Reviewed: 12 Feb 2022

Absolutely fabulous place. Perfect location. Apartments are fabulous - spotlessly clean. Everything was great & right opposite the beach. ? Could not fault it at all.

Geraldine, via booking.com Reviewed: 04 Feb 2022

A hidden gem with an incredible view at a much cheaper rate than anything in the vicinity! This is an older property, but don’t let it put you off. The view was amazing and the appartment really spacious. We had a fantastic 5 days there. The pool and bbq area were brilliant and Alex, who was on the desk, was always super helpful! This was a last minute booking following some covid shenanigans and a booking we were very glad we made!

Richard from Oz, via Tripadvisor Reviewed: 27 Jan 2022

The apartment was a fantastic size and in a great location. The ocean breeze was enough to keep the apartment cool day and night. The amenities were also fantastic and well maintained. We will be staying here again in the future.

Sharon, via booking.com Reviewed: 09 Jan 2022

The staff were amazing and we couldn’t recommend this place highly enough - great for a weekend away to the coast!

Sara, via booking.com Reviewed: 08 Jan 2022

Awesome location and a view that was fabulous and the sound of the ocean was incredible. I would highly recommend and will definitely stay here again and recommend to all my family and friends

Lena, via booking.com Reviewed: 27 Dec 2021

The location was incredibly close to everything, parking was easy, the pools and spa and the whole hotel was really nice! Thank you for having me!

Zoe Song, via Google Reviewed: 10 Dec 2021

Fabulous views of the ocean, the Managers are very friendly and attentive and make you feel very welcome. Units are clean and well maintained. Literally across the road from the beach, close to shops and restaurants. Highly recomended. We will be staying here again next year!

loe lee, via Google Reviewed: 08 Dec 2021

We loved our stay in the two bedroom unit, clean and modern flat, all was fantastic, we enjoyed both inside and outside swimming heated pools. We will be definitely coming back!

yfn1229, via Google Reviewed: 07 Dec 2021

Thank you to all at Ocean Royale and honouring my request to have a panoramic sea view. I was Booked into the 4th Floor but luckily I asked for my request to be honoured. The lovely Gent at Reception put us on the 13th Level - amazing. Apartment was great everything provided. Great layout. The Pool was crystal clear and warm too. It was only a 2 night stay. I want to help local GC Businesses due to the impact of the Covid. Thanks again to all at Ocean Royale I will be back.

Yvette Honey, Mermaid Beach Reviewed: 05 Oct 2021

We stayed for 3 nights and the location & the views are amazing. Short walk to the beach 2min. and a 10min walk to the shopping centre. We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment on the 8th floor which was very comfortable & clean. The staff were very helpful (Alex) and friendly. The indoor & outdoor pool was very nice. We will be going back to stay for sure and letting our friends know about the accommodation.

Gay & Alex McLaren, Jacobs Well Reviewed: 26 Sep 2021

Another wonderful stay! As a return guest, we stayed on Level 10 this time in a two bedroom again with our Family! Manager Alex is so friendly and helpful as always! The unit had a fantastic ocean view, sitting on the balcony enabled us to enjoy all of Broadbeach! The room was very clean and the bathroom was just renovated! Love the furniture style! 5 minutes walk to Oasis Shopping Centre! Again spent the most of the time relaxing in the hot spa! Ocean Royale has never let us down :) Thanks a lot again and we will see you next time.

TinnaR, via Tripadvisor Reviewed: 22 Sep 2021

Penthouse Apartment 55 was absolutely awesome! Spacious and comfortable apartment. Location was incredible, spectacular views from every corner, private roof top pool and sauna were amazing. Alex the Manager was so helpful and responsive to every request, shout out to Alex! Stayed with adult family members and looking forward to many return visits!

Wen Plunkett, via facebook Reviewed: 17 Sep 2021

Had a lovely time here, the appartment was clean and had everything we needed. Big shout out to the staff who went out of their way to accommodate all of our requests. Hope to come back one day.

Kathy Chalmers, via Google Reviewed: 07 Jul 2021
47 Results
Submit Your Review